Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Mikhail Strikhanov

Editor-in-Chief, Rector of National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Moscow, Russia
mnstrikhanov@mephi.ru

Profile picture

Yury Kazansky

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
kazansky@iate.obninsk.ru

Profile picture

Yury Korovin

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
yakorovin@mephi.ru

Profile picture

Georgy Tikhomirov

Editorial Board Member

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Moscow, Russia
gvtikhomirov@mephi.ru

Profile picture

Igor Pioro 

Editorial Board Member

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Oshawa, Canada
igor.pioro@uoit.ca

Profile picture

Francesco D’Auria

Editorial Board Member

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
dauria@ing.unipi.it