Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics
  • Nuclear fuel and Reactor materials
  • Nuclear fuel cycle and Radioactive waste management
  • Nuclear physics, Fusion and Radiation application
  • Nuclear policy, Economics and Educational issues
  • Nuclear safety and Radiation protection
  • Reactor physics

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Boris Balakin        

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
Bergen, Norway
boris.balakin@hvl.no

Subjects: Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics

Profile picture

Francesco D’Auria        

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
dauria@ing.unipi.it

Subjects: Nuclear safety and Radiation protection; Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics

Profile picture

Sergey Dmitriev    

Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University n.a. R.E. Alekseev
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
dmitriev@nntu.nnov.ru

Subjects: Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics

Profile picture

Igor Kadenko    

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
Kiev, Ukraine
imkadenko@univ.kiev.ua

Subjects: Nuclear physics, Fusion and Radiation application

Profile picture

Yury Kazansky    

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
kazansky@iate.obninsk.ru

Subjects: Nuclear engineering; Reactor physics

Profile picture

Valery Kharchenko    

G.S. Pisarenko Institute for Problems of Strength
Kyiv, Ukraine
khar@ipp.kiev.ua

Subjects: Nuclear fuel and Reactor materials

Profile picture

Yury Korovin    

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
yakorovin@mephi.ru

Subjects: Nuclear engineering; Reactor physics; Nuclear safety and Radiation protection

Profile picture

Theo J. Mertzimekis        

University of Athens
Athens, Greece
tmertzi@phys.uoa.gr

Subjects: Nuclear physics, Fusion and Radiation application

Profile picture

Victor Murogov    

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Moscow, Russia
vmmurogov@mephi.ru

Subjects: Nuclear policy, Economics and Educational issues

Profile picture

Igor Pioro     

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Oshawa, Canada
igor.pioro@uoit.ca

Subjects: Nuclear safety and Radiation protection; Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics

Profile picture

Valeriy Rachkov    

I.I. Leypunsky Institute of Physics and Power Engineering
Obninsk, Russia
postbox@ippe.ru

Subjects: Nuclear safety and Radiation protection; Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics

Profile picture

Piero Ravetto        

Polytechnic University of Turin
Turin, Italy
piero.ravetto@polito.it

Subjects: Reactor physics