Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics
  • Nuclear fuel and Reactor materials
  • Nuclear fuel cycle and Radioactive waste management
  • Nuclear physics, Fusion and Radiation application
  • Nuclear policy, Economics and Educational issues
  • Nuclear safety and Radiation protection
  • Reactor physics

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Boris Balakin            

Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
Bergen, Norway
boris.balakin@hvl.no

Subject: Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics

Profile picture

Sergey Bedenko        

National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Tomsk, Russia
bedenko@tpu.ru

Subject: Reactor physics; Nuclear safety and Radiation protection

Profile picture

Francesco D’Auria        

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
dauria@ing.unipi.it

Subject: Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics; Nuclear safety and Radiation protection

Profile picture

Yury Kazansky    

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Obninsk, Russia
kazansky@iate.obninsk.ru

Subject: Nuclear engineering; Reactor physics

Profile picture

Giorgio Locatelli            

University of Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
g.locatelli@leeds.ac.uk

Subject: Nuclear policy, Economics and Educational issues

Profile picture

Theo J. Mertzimekis            

National Kapodistrian University of Athens
Athens, Greece
tmertzi@phys.uoa.gr

Subject: Nuclear physics, Fusion and Radiation application

Profile picture

Igor Pioro     

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Oshawa, Canada
igor.pioro@uoit.ca

Subject: Heat transfer and Fluid dynamics; Nuclear safety and Radiation protection

Profile picture

Piero Ravetto        

Polytechnic University of Turin
Turin, Italy
piero.ravetto@polito.it

Subject: Reactor physics

Profile picture

Andrei Rineiski

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Germany
andrei.rineiski@kit.edu

Subject: Reactor physics; Nuclear fuel cycle and Radioactive waste management

Profile picture

Georgy Tikhomirov            

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI
Moscow, Russia
gvtikhomirov@mephi.ru

Subject: Nuclear engineering; Nuclear fuel cycle and Radioactive waste management; Nuclear safety and Radiation protection

Profile picture

Sergey Ulin    

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute)
Moscow, Russia
seulin@mephi.ru

Subject: Nuclear physics, Fusion and Radiation application

Profile picture

Zeyun Wu        

Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia, United States of America
zwu@vcu.edu

Subject: Reactor physics

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK